Capacity : 1 to 4 people
Prices / Planning

Very nice T2 35 m2 renovated in 2013, beautiful view from the balcony / terrace Dirty Cape , the castle , the fishing port, high brightness due to a situation full South.

Located in a leafy private residence and flowers with PARKING, calm, secure, automatic gate, 100 meters from the fishing port, shops, the beach and 300 meters from the first creeks.
The 1st and last floor of a little building entrance, fully equipped open kitchen ( induction hob, dishwasher, washing machine, multi-function oven , fridge / freezer), living / dining room with sofa bed high quality Rapido, large flat screen TV. 1 bedroom with double bed and flat screen TV, wardrobe, mini safe , bathroom with Italian shower. WC. Free Internet access Wifi
Balcony with table and chairs and sun loungers, where you can dine and enjoy the view of the Cap Canaille ( the highest cliffs in Europe and their beautiful colors at sunset ) Directly opposite the Castle, the famous port of Cassis. On the right a little sea view.
A two minutes walk a hundred yards away , the harbor, shops and restaurants, you will also discover the old town and a few more the harbor, shops, you are on the main beach. And at 300 meters the first creeks are there ... . The dream become reality..
Visit 360
     (To play the video , cut the top right background music)
Table 'costelocsit.tarifs' doesn't exist

Capacité d’accueil 1 à 4 personnes
Tarifs / Planning

Très joli T2 35 m2 refait à neuf en 2013, très belle vue du balcon/terrasse sur Cap Canaille, le château, le port, grande luminosité due à une situation plein Sud.

Situé dans une résidence privée arborée et fleurie avec PARKING, calme, sécurisée par portail automatique, à 100 mètres du port, des commerces, de la plage et 300 mètres des premières calanques.
Au 1er et dernier étage d'un petit immeuble : entrée, cuisine américaine entièrement équipée (plaque induction, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, four multi-fonctions, réfrigérateur/congélateur), séjour/salon avec banquette lit Rapido de haute qualité et TV grand écran plat, chambre avec lit double et TV écran plat, rangements, petit coffre de sécurité, salle de bain avec cabine de douche à l'italienne, WC indépendant, accès internet WIFI
Balcon avec table et chaises ou transats, où vous pourrez prendre vos repas et admirer la vue sur le cap Canaille (les plus hautes falaises d'Europe et leurs magnifiques couleurs au coucher du soleil ) Juste en face le Château, à votre gauche le célèbre port de Cassis. Sur la droite une petite vue mer.
A deux minutes à pied, une centaine de mètres à peine, le port, ses commerces et ses restaurants, vous découvrirez aussi la vieille ville et ses boutiques encore quelques pas au bout du port, vous êtes sur la grande plage. A l'opposé, à 300 mètres les premières calanques sont là …. Le rêve devient réalité ..
Visite à 360°
     (Pour écouter la vidéo, coupez la musique de fond en haut à droite)
Table 'costelocsit.tarifs' doesn't exist